About Christina

Full of giggles, flails, snark and Southern endearments. Avid Reader. Lover of swoony boys, kickass heroines, yummy kissing scenes, and pretty prose.
I like to draw hearts in the sky (eternal optimist) and wish on stars (forever dreamer). Documentaries, sweet tea, sleep, and brightly colored knee-socks are a few of my favorite things. ♥

Never Never: Part Two (Never Never #2) by Colleen Hoover and Tarryn Fisher

Never Never Pt 2

  Title: Never Never: Part Two Serial: Never Never, Book Two Authors: Colleen Hoover ♠ Tarryn Fisher Published: May 17, 2015 Publisher: self-published Pages: 111 Genre: Young Adult ♠ Paranormal ♠ Mystery/Suspense Source: purchased Summary from Goodreads: “Never forget that I was your first real kiss. Never forget that you’ll be my last. And never stop loving me between all […]

Every Last Word by Tamara Ireland Stone

  Title: Every Last Word Author: Tamara Ireland Stone ♥ @tamaraistone Expected Publication: June 16, 2015 Publisher: Disney-Hyperion Pages: 368 Source: NetGalley Genre: Young Adult ♥ Contemporary ♥ Romance Summary from Goodreads: If you could read my mind, you wouldn’t be smiling. Samantha McAllister looks just like the rest of the popular girls in her junior class. But […]

Joyride by Anna Banks

  Title: Joyride Author: Anna Banks ♥ @ByAnnaBanks Expected Publication: June 2, 2015 Publisher: Feiwel & Friends Pages: 288 Genres: Young Adult ♥ Contemporary ♥ Romance Source: NetGalley Summary from Goodreads: A popular guy and a shy girl with a secret become unlikely accomplices for midnight pranking, and are soon in over their heads—with the law and with each […]

Stacking the Shelves {84}

A Step Toward Falling

Welcome to Stacking The Shelves – hosted by Tynga over at Tynga’s Reviews!   Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, whether it be physical or virtual.  This means you can include books you buy in store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, review […]

Trouble from the Start by Rachel Hawthorne

  Title: Trouble from the Start Author: Rachel Hawthorne Published: April 28, 2015 Publisher: HarperTEEN Pages: 400 Genres: Young Adult ♥ Contemporary ♥ Romance Source: Edelweiss Summary from Goodreads: Perfect for fans of Stephanie Perkins, Lauren Barnholdt, and Susane Colasanti, Trouble from the Start is a sweet and romantic read about a good girl who falls for a bad boy. […]

Stacking the Shelves {83}

Carter Reed 2

Welcome to Stacking The Shelves – hosted by Tynga over at Tynga’s Reviews!   Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, whether it be physical or virtual.  This means you can include books you buy in store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, review […]

Blog Tour (+ Character Interview w/Jason and 2 secret guests) & Giveaway: Tessa Ever After by Brighton Walsh

Tessa Ever After Blog Tour Banner FINAL

***WARNING:*** FIRST, POSSIBLE SPOILERY THINGS ABOUT TESSA EVER AFTER MIGHT BE IN THIS INTERVIEW. IF YOU HAVEN’T READ, WAIT UNTIL YOU’VE DEVOURED IT AND BE SURE TO COME BACK. SECONDLY, THIS WILL PROBABLY HAVE GROWN FOLK TALK, SO BOOKMARK THIS BABY IF YOU’RE AROUND YOUNG EYES OR AT WORK, OR AVERT YOUR GAZE IF YOU […]

The Mistake (Off-Campus #2) by Elle Kennedy

The Mistake

  Title: The Mistake Series: Off-Campus, Book 2 Author: Elle Kennedy ♥ @ellekennedy Published: April 28, 2015 Publisher: self-published Pages: 297 Genre: New Adult ♥ Contemporary ♥ Romance Source: purchased Summary from Goodreads: He’s a player in more ways than one… College junior John Logan can get any girl he wants. For this hockey star, life is a parade […]

Stacking the Shelves {82}

A Whole New World

Welcome to Stacking The Shelves – hosted by Tynga over at Tynga’s Reviews!   Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, whether it be physical or virtual.  This means you can include books you buy in store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, review […]

Kissing Ted Callahan (and Other Guys) by Amy Spalding

  Title: Kissing Ted Callahan (and Other Guys) Author: Amy Spalding Published: April 7, 2015 Publisher: Poppy Pages: 320 Genre: Young Adult ♥ Contemporary ♥ Romance ♥ Coming of Age Source: NetGalley Summary from Goodreads: Nick and Norah’s Infinite Playlist meets Easy A in this hilariously realistic story of sneaking out, making out, and playing in a band. After […]

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...