Stacking the Shelves {55}

Beautiful Bride

  Welcome to Stacking The Shelves – hosted by Tynga over at Tynga’s Reviews!   Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, whether it be physical or virtual.  This means you can include books you buy in store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, […]

Love and Other Unknown Variables by Shannon Lee Alexander

  Title: Love and Other Unknown Variables Author: Shannon Lee Alexander ♥ @shanlalexander Expected Publication: October 7, 2014 Publisher: Entangled TEEN Pages: 350 Genre: Young Adult ♥ Contemporary ♥ Romance Source: NetGalley Summary from Goodreads: Charlie Hanson has a clear vision of his future. A senior at Brighton School of Mathematics and Science, he knows he’ll graduate, go to […]

Stacking the Shelves {54}

Falling for Fate

Welcome to Stacking The Shelves – hosted by Tynga over at Tynga’s Reviews!   Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, whether it be physical or virtual.  This means you can include books you buy in store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, review […]

Cover Reveal – The Redemption by SL Scott

The Redemption

 Today we’re excited to share with you the cover for The Redemption by S.L. Scott We think it’s gorgeous and can’t wait to read the book!! Is it November yet?!?! About the book: Release Date: November 3 He was everything she never wanted. Yet, she couldn’t stop thinking about him. Soulful, amber eyes. A sex, […]

Stacking the Shelves {53}

Connected by  the Sea

Welcome to Stacking The Shelves – hosted by Tynga over at Tynga’s Reviews!   Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, whether it be physical or virtual.  This means you can include books you buy in store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, review […]

Kiss Kill Vanish by Jessica Martinez

Title: Kiss Kill Vanish Author: Jessica Martinez Publisher: HarperTeen Published: October 7, 2014 Genre: Young Adult Suspense Synopsis: Valentina Cruz no longer exists. One moment, she was wrapped in Emilio’s arms, melting into his kiss. The next, she was witnessing the unthinkable: a murder in cold blood, ordered by her father and carried out by […]

I’ll Give You the Sun by Jandy Nelson

  Title: I’ll Give You the Sun Author: Jandy Nelson ♥ @jandynelson Expected publication: September 16, 2014 Publisher: Dial Books for Young Readers Pages: 384 Genres: Young Adult ♥ Contemp ♥ Realistic Fiction ♥ GLBT ♥ Coming of Age Source: publisher Summary from Goodreads: A brilliant, luminous story of first love, family, loss, and betrayal for fans of John Green, David […]

Stacking the Shelves {52}

After the Rain

Welcome to Stacking The Shelves – hosted by Tynga over at Tynga’s Reviews!   Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, whether it be physical or virtual.  This means you can include books you buy in store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, review […]

This is Falling by Ginger Scott

Title:  This is Falling Author:  Ginger Scott Published:  August 2014 First, I had to remember how to breathe. Then, I had to learn how to survive. Two years, three months and sixteen days had passed since I was the Rowe Stanton from before, since tragedy stole my youth and my heart went along with it. […]

The Jewel (The Lone City #1) by Amy Ewing

Title: The Jewel Author: Amy Ewing Series: The Lone City Publisher: HarperTeen Published: September 2, 2014 Genre: young adult dystopian Synopsis: The Jewel means wealth. The Jewel means beauty. The Jewel means royalty. But for girls like Violet, the Jewel means servitude. Not just any kind of servitude. Violet, born and raised in the Marsh, […]

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...