A Million Miles Away by Lara Avery

  Title: A Million Miles Away Author: Lara Avery  ♥ @LaraAvery Expected Publication: July 7, 2015 Publisher: Poppy Pages: 320 Genres: Young Adult ♥ Contemporary ♥ Romance Source: NetGalley Summary from Goodreads: Perfect for fans of Nicholas Sparks, this breathtaking story of love and loss is guaranteed to break your heart and sweep you off your feet. When […]

Stacking the Shelves {93}

Ace's Redemption

Welcome to Stacking The Shelves – hosted by Tynga over at Tynga’s Reviews!   Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, whether it be physical or virtual.  This means you can include books you buy in store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, review […]

Blog Tour (Review + Giveaway): Exposed (Captive #2) by Brighton Walsh

Exposed Tour Banner

A very special thanks to Jaime Arkin at Fiction Fare for letting me snag her tour banner. ♠♥♠ The Book Hookup is thrilled to be participating in the blog tour for Exposed by Brighton Walsh hosted by St. Martin’s Griffin. Christina read and loved the first book in this companion series, Captive, and you can find her […]

Stacking the Shelves {92}

Breakaway

Welcome to Stacking The Shelves – hosted by Tynga over at Tynga’s Reviews!   Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, whether it be physical or virtual.  This means you can include books you buy in store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, review […]

{blog tour with review & giveaway} Racing the Sun by Karina Halle

racing the sun blog tour

It’s our stop on the blog tour! . RACING THE SUN by Karina Halle . Atria Books | July 28, 2015 | Paperback ISBN 9781476796444, $15 | eBook ISBN 9781476796482, $7.99 | 384 pages Learn more at S&S.com Get Your Copy! Amazon’s Kindle Store | Barnes & Noble| Blio | Books-a-Million | Google ebookstore | […]

Trailer Reveal – Every Last Breath (Dark Elements #3) by Jennifer Armentrout

  We are very excited to bring you the trailer for the Epic Finale in Jennifer L. Armentrout’s Dark Elements Series, EVERY LAST BREATH! Published by HarlequinTeen, EVERY LAST BREATH is a young adult paranormal filled with romance and danger being released on July 28th, 2015. Be sure to pre-order your copy today and enter to […]

Stacking the Shelves {91}

Welcome to Stacking The Shelves – hosted by Tynga over at Tynga’s Reviews!   Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, whether it be physical or virtual.  This means you can include books you buy in store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, review […]

Oblivion (Nevermore #3) by Kelly Creagh

Title: Oblivion Author: Kelly Creah Series: Nevermore Publisher: Atheneum Books for Young Readers (Simon & Schuster) Published: July 28th 2015 Shelved: YA, gothic, paranormal Synopsis: This electrifying conclusion to the Nevermore trilogy takes one last trip to the dream world of Edgar Allan Poe to reveal the intertwined fates of Isobel and Varen. The boundaries […]

Stacking the Shelves {90}

All Played Out

Welcome to Stacking The Shelves – hosted by Tynga over at Tynga’s Reviews!   Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, whether it be physical or virtual.  This means you can include books you buy in store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, review […]

The Cage (The Cage #1) by Megan Shepherd

  Title: The Cage Trilogy: The Cage, Book One Author: Megan Shepherd ♥ @megan_shepherd Published: May 26, 2015 Publisher: Balzer + Bray Pages: 400 Genre: Young Adult ♥ Sci-Fi ♥ Romance Source: Edelweiss Summary from Goodreads: The Maze Runner meets Scott Westerfeld in this gripping new series about teens held captive in a human zoo by an otherworldly race. From […]

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...