Stacking the Shelves {53}

Connected by  the Sea

Welcome to Stacking The Shelves – hosted by Tynga over at Tynga’s Reviews!   Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, whether it be physical or virtual.  This means you can include books you buy in store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, review […]

Kiss Kill Vanish by Jessica Martinez

Title: Kiss Kill Vanish Author: Jessica Martinez Publisher: HarperTeen Published: October 7, 2014 Genre: Young Adult Suspense Synopsis: Valentina Cruz no longer exists. One moment, she was wrapped in Emilio’s arms, melting into his kiss. The next, she was witnessing the unthinkable: a murder in cold blood, ordered by her father and carried out by […]

I’ll Give You the Sun by Jandy Nelson

  Title: I’ll Give You the Sun Author: Jandy Nelson ♥ @jandynelson Expected publication: September 16, 2014 Publisher: Dial Books for Young Readers Pages: 384 Genres: Young Adult ♥ Contemp ♥ Realistic Fiction ♥ GLBT ♥ Coming of Age Source: publisher Summary from Goodreads: A brilliant, luminous story of first love, family, loss, and betrayal for fans of John Green, David […]

Stacking the Shelves {52}

After the Rain

Welcome to Stacking The Shelves – hosted by Tynga over at Tynga’s Reviews!   Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, whether it be physical or virtual.  This means you can include books you buy in store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, review […]

This is Falling by Ginger Scott

Title:  This is Falling Author:  Ginger Scott Published:  August 2014 First, I had to remember how to breathe. Then, I had to learn how to survive. Two years, three months and sixteen days had passed since I was the Rowe Stanton from before, since tragedy stole my youth and my heart went along with it. […]

The Jewel (The Lone City #1) by Amy Ewing

Title: The Jewel Author: Amy Ewing Series: The Lone City Publisher: HarperTeen Published: September 2, 2014 Genre: young adult dystopian Synopsis: The Jewel means wealth. The Jewel means beauty. The Jewel means royalty. But for girls like Violet, the Jewel means servitude. Not just any kind of servitude. Violet, born and raised in the Marsh, […]

Stacking the Shelves {51}

Celestra Forever After

Welcome to Stacking The Shelves – hosted by Tynga over at Tynga’s Reviews!   Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, whether it be physical or virtual.  This means you can include books you buy in store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, review […]

The Dolls (The Dolls #1) by Kiki Sullivan

  Title: The Dolls Series: The Dolls, Book 1 Author: Kiki Sullivan Expected Publication: September 2, 2014 Publisher: Balzer + Bray Pages: 384 Genres: Young Adult ♠ Paranormal ♠ Romance Source: Edelweiss Summary from Goodreads: Eveny Cheval just moved back to Louisiana after spending her childhood in New York with her aunt Bea. Eveny hasn’t seen her hometown […]

Stacking the Shelves {50}

Don't Let Go

Welcome to Stacking The Shelves – hosted by Tynga over at Tynga’s Reviews!   Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, whether it be physical or virtual.  This means you can include books you buy in store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, review […]

Heir of Fire (Throne of Glass #3) by Sarah J. Maas

  Title: Heir of Fire Series: Throne of Glass, Book 3 Author: Sarah J. Maas ♠ @SJMaas Expected Publication: September 2, 2014 Publisher: Bloomsbury USA Children’s Books Pages: 565 Genres: Young Adult ♠ Fantasy ♠ Romance Source: NetGalley Summary from Goodreads: Lost and broken, Celaena Sardothien’s only thought is to avenge the savage death of her dearest friend: as […]

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...