Stacking the Shelves {55}

Beautiful Bride

  Welcome to Stacking The Shelves – hosted by Tynga over at Tynga’s Reviews!   Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, whether it be physical or virtual.  This means you can include books you buy in store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, […]

Love and Other Unknown Variables by Shannon Lee Alexander

  Title: Love and Other Unknown Variables Author: Shannon Lee Alexander ♥ @shanlalexander Expected Publication: October 7, 2014 Publisher: Entangled TEEN Pages: 350 Genre: Young Adult ♥ Contemporary ♥ Romance Source: NetGalley Summary from Goodreads: Charlie Hanson has a clear vision of his future. A senior at Brighton School of Mathematics and Science, he knows he’ll graduate, go to […]

Zac and Mia by A.J. Betts

  Title: Zac and Mia Author: A.J. Betts Published: July 24, 2014 Publisher: Text Publishing Pages: 304 Genre: Young Adult ♥ Contemporary ♥ Romance Source: NetGalley Summary from Goodreads: The last person Zac expects in the room next door is a girl like Mia, angry and feisty with questionable taste in music. In the real world, he wouldn’t—couldn’t—be […]

Stacking the Shelves {54}

Falling for Fate

Welcome to Stacking The Shelves – hosted by Tynga over at Tynga’s Reviews!   Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, whether it be physical or virtual.  This means you can include books you buy in store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, review […]

Anatomy of a Misfit by Andrea Portes

  Title: Anatomy of a Misfit Author: Andrea Portes Published: September 2, 2014 Publisher: HarperTEEN Pages: 336 Genres: Young Adult ♦ Contemporary Source: Edelweiss Summary from Goodreads: This emotional, hilarious, devastating, and ultimately triumphant YA debut, based on actual events, recounts one girl’s rejection of her high school’s hierarchy—and her discovery of her true self in the […]

Stacking the Shelves {53}

Connected by  the Sea

Welcome to Stacking The Shelves – hosted by Tynga over at Tynga’s Reviews!   Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, whether it be physical or virtual.  This means you can include books you buy in store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, review […]

Kiss Kill Vanish by Jessica Martinez

Title: Kiss Kill Vanish Author: Jessica Martinez Publisher: HarperTeen Published: October 7, 2014 Genre: Young Adult Suspense Synopsis: Valentina Cruz no longer exists. One moment, she was wrapped in Emilio’s arms, melting into his kiss. The next, she was witnessing the unthinkable: a murder in cold blood, ordered by her father and carried out by […]

BLOG TOUR (Author Interview & Giveaway): I’ll Give You the Sun by Jandy Nelson

I'll Give You the Sun Banner

When a publicist (Hi, Lindsay!) from Penguin approached us about working on this blog tour with them, there might have been quite a bit of flailing (and possibly the running man) in response to that email. Needless to say, I was ready to move hell or high water to get on board with this. Ever […]

I’ll Give You the Sun by Jandy Nelson

  Title: I’ll Give You the Sun Author: Jandy Nelson ♥ @jandynelson Expected publication: September 16, 2014 Publisher: Dial Books for Young Readers Pages: 384 Genres: Young Adult ♥ Contemp ♥ Realistic Fiction ♥ GLBT ♥ Coming of Age Source: publisher Summary from Goodreads: A brilliant, luminous story of first love, family, loss, and betrayal for fans of John Green, David […]

Falling into Place by Amy Zhang

  Title: Falling into Place Author: Amy Zhang ♥ @amyzwrites Expected Publication: September 9, 2014 Publisher: Greenwillow Books Pages: 304 Genre: Young Adult ♥ Contemporary Source: Edelweiss Summary from Goodreads: On the day Liz Emerson tries to die, they had reviewed Newton’s laws of motion in physics class. Then, after school, she put them into practice by running […]

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...