Never Never: Part Two (Never Never #2) by Colleen Hoover and Tarryn Fisher

Never Never Pt 2

  Title: Never Never: Part Two Serial: Never Never, Book Two Authors: Colleen Hoover ♠ Tarryn Fisher Published: May 17, 2015 Publisher: self-published Pages: 111 Genre: Young Adult ♠ Paranormal ♠ Mystery/Suspense Source: purchased Summary from Goodreads: “Never forget that I was your first real kiss. Never forget that you’ll be my last. And never stop loving me between all […]

Every Last Word by Tamara Ireland Stone

  Title: Every Last Word Author: Tamara Ireland Stone ♥ @tamaraistone Expected Publication: June 16, 2015 Publisher: Disney-Hyperion Pages: 368 Source: NetGalley Genre: Young Adult ♥ Contemporary ♥ Romance Summary from Goodreads: If you could read my mind, you wouldn’t be smiling. Samantha McAllister looks just like the rest of the popular girls in her junior class. But […]

Joyride by Anna Banks

  Title: Joyride Author: Anna Banks ♥ @ByAnnaBanks Expected Publication: June 2, 2015 Publisher: Feiwel & Friends Pages: 288 Genres: Young Adult ♥ Contemporary ♥ Romance Source: NetGalley Summary from Goodreads: A popular guy and a shy girl with a secret become unlikely accomplices for midnight pranking, and are soon in over their heads—with the law and with each […]

Stacking the Shelves {84}

A Step Toward Falling

Welcome to Stacking The Shelves – hosted by Tynga over at Tynga’s Reviews!   Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, whether it be physical or virtual.  This means you can include books you buy in store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, review […]

Trouble from the Start by Rachel Hawthorne

  Title: Trouble from the Start Author: Rachel Hawthorne Published: April 28, 2015 Publisher: HarperTEEN Pages: 400 Genres: Young Adult ♥ Contemporary ♥ Romance Source: Edelweiss Summary from Goodreads: Perfect for fans of Stephanie Perkins, Lauren Barnholdt, and Susane Colasanti, Trouble from the Start is a sweet and romantic read about a good girl who falls for a bad boy. […]

Stacking the Shelves {83}

Carter Reed 2

Welcome to Stacking The Shelves – hosted by Tynga over at Tynga’s Reviews!   Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, whether it be physical or virtual.  This means you can include books you buy in store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, review […]

Blog Tour (+ Character Interview w/Jason and 2 secret guests) & Giveaway: Tessa Ever After by Brighton Walsh

Tessa Ever After Blog Tour Banner FINAL

***WARNING:*** FIRST, POSSIBLE SPOILERY THINGS ABOUT TESSA EVER AFTER MIGHT BE IN THIS INTERVIEW. IF YOU HAVEN’T READ, WAIT UNTIL YOU’VE DEVOURED IT AND BE SURE TO COME BACK. SECONDLY, THIS WILL PROBABLY HAVE GROWN FOLK TALK, SO BOOKMARK THIS BABY IF YOU’RE AROUND YOUNG EYES OR AT WORK, OR AVERT YOUR GAZE IF YOU […]

Last to Know (Willow Creek #1) by Micalea Smeltzer

Title:  Last to Know Series:  Willow Creek Author:  Micalea Smeltzer Published:  February 2015 He was just a boy. And I was just a girl. But if that’s all there was to the story it wouldn’t be very interesting, would it? Up and coming band Willow Creek is back in their hometown for the summer. For […]

Stacking the Shelves {82}

A Whole New World

Welcome to Stacking The Shelves – hosted by Tynga over at Tynga’s Reviews!   Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, whether it be physical or virtual.  This means you can include books you buy in store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, review […]

Emmy & Oliver by Robin Benway

Title: Emmy & Oliver Author: Robin Benway Publisher: HarperTeen Published: June 23, 2015 Genre: Young Adult contemporary Synopsis: Emmy’s best friend, Oliver, reappears after being kidnapped by his father ten years ago. Emmy hopes to pick up their relationship right where it left off. Are they destined to be together? Or has fate irreparably driven […]

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...