Stacking the Shelves {97}

A Risk Worth Taking

Welcome to Stacking The Shelves – hosted by Tynga over at Tynga’s Reviews!   Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, whether it be physical or virtual.  This means you can include books you buy in store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, review […]

Drowning Is Inevitable by Shalanda Stanley

  Title: Drowning is Inevitable Author: Shalanda Stanley ♥ @shalandastanley Expected Publication: September 8, 2015 Publisher: Knopf Books for Young Readers Pages: 288 Genres: Young Adult ♥ Contemporary Source: NetGalley Summary from Goodreads: “A literary knockout with the loudest of beating hearts.” John Corey Whaley, Printz Award winner of Where Things Come Back Olivia has spent her whole life […]

Stacking the Shelves {96}

Addicted to You

Welcome to Stacking The Shelves – hosted by Tynga over at Tynga’s Reviews!   Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, whether it be physical or virtual.  This means you can include books you buy in store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, review […]

Vengeance Road by Erin Bowman

  Title: Vengeance Road Author: Erin Bowman ♣ @erin_bowman Expected Publication: September 1, 2015 Publisher: HMH Books for Young Readers Pages: 336 Genres: Young Adult ♣ Contemporary ♣ Historical Fiction ♣ Action/Adventure ♣ Romance Source: NetGalley Summary from Goodreads: When Kate Thompson’s father is killed by the notorious Rose Riders for a mysterious journal that reveals the secret location of a […]

DNF Mini Review: A Whole New World (Twisted Tales #1) by Liz Braswell

  Title: A Whole New World Series: Twisted Tales, Book One Author: Liz Braswell Expected Publication: September 1, 2015 Publisher: Disney Press Pages: 384 Genre: Young Adult ♠ Fantasy ♠ Retellings Source: NetGalley Summary from Goodreads: Welcome to a new YA series that reimagines classic Disney stories in surprising new ways. Each book asks the question: What if one key […]

{ARC} Review – Blackmail Boyfriend by Chris Cannon

Blackmail Boyfriend

Title:  Blackmail Boyfriend Author:  Chris Cannon Published:  August 2015 Sometimes, blackmail is the only weapon a girl has… Haley Patterson has had a crush on golden boy Bryce Colton for ages. But when she hears a rumor that he hooked up with her she gives him a choice: be her boyfriend for a month to […]

Everything, Everything by Nicola Yoon

  Title: Everything, Everything Author: Nicola Yoon ♥ @NicolaYoon Expected Publication: September 1, 2015 Publisher: Delacorte for Young Readers Pages: 320 Genres: Young Adult ♥ Contemporary ♥ Romance Source: NetGalley Summary from Goodreads: This innovative, heartfelt debut novel tells the story of a girl who’s literally allergic to the outside world. When a new family moves in next door, […]

The Boy Most Likely To (My Life Next Door #2) by Huntley Fitzpatrick

  Title: The Boy Most Likely To Companion Series: My Life Next Door, Book Two Author: Huntley Fitzpatrick ♥ @HuntleyFitz Expected Publication: August 18, 2015 Publisher: Dial Books Genres: Young Adult ♥ Contemporary ♥ Romance Source: publisher Summary from Goodreads: Tim Mason was The Boy Most Likely To find the liquor cabinet blindfolded, need a liver transplant, and drive his car into a […]

A Million Miles Away by Lara Avery

  Title: A Million Miles Away Author: Lara Avery  ♥ @LaraAvery Expected Publication: July 7, 2015 Publisher: Poppy Pages: 320 Genres: Young Adult ♥ Contemporary ♥ Romance Source: NetGalley Summary from Goodreads: Perfect for fans of Nicholas Sparks, this breathtaking story of love and loss is guaranteed to break your heart and sweep you off your feet. When […]

Stacking the Shelves {93}

Ace's Redemption

Welcome to Stacking The Shelves – hosted by Tynga over at Tynga’s Reviews!   Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, whether it be physical or virtual.  This means you can include books you buy in store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, review […]

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...