{cover reveal} Choose Me (The Archer Brothers #2) by Heidi McLaughlin

We are so excited to share with you the cover for CHOOSE ME, book 2 in The Archer Brothers Series by Heidi McLaughlin releasing on April 1st. This is a MUST READ series – make sure to add it to your TBR! Two brothers. One woman. One son. One choice. Lives ripped apart, shattered and […]

Stacking the Shelves {77}

Alex as Well

Welcome to Stacking The Shelves – hosted by Tynga over at Tynga’s Reviews!   Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, whether it be physical or virtual.  This means you can include books you buy in store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, review […]

Liars, Inc. by Paula Stokes

  Title: Liars, Inc. Author: Paula Stokes ♥ @pstokesbook Expected Publication: March 24, 2015 Publisher: HarperTEEN Pages: 368 Genres: Young Adult ♥ Contemporary ♥ Mystery Thriller Source: Edelweiss Summary from Goodreads: For fans of Gone Girl, I Hunt Killers, and TV’s How to Get Away with Murder. Max Cantrell has never been a big fan of the truth, so when the opportunity […]

Blog Tour: Review, Trailer and Giveaway – Wild Reckless by Ginger Scott

WS logo-name

  Join us in celebrating the release of WILD RECKLESS by Ginger Scott! Read our review…*spoiler* WE LOVED IT!!!! And don’t forget to enter the giveaway!!   About the Book: Kensington Worth had a vision for her senior year. It involved her best friends, her posh private school in downtown Chicago and time alone with […]

Stacking the Shelves {76}

Come Away with Me

Welcome to Stacking The Shelves – hosted by Tynga over at Tynga’s Reviews!   Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, whether it be physical or virtual.  This means you can include books you buy in store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, review […]

Finding Mr. Brightside by Jay Clark

  Title: Finding Mr. Brightside Author: Jay Clark ♥ @jaypatrickclark Expected Publication: March 24, 2015 Publisher: Henry Holt & Co. Pages: 288 Genre: Young Adult ♥ Contemporary ♥ Romance Source: NetGalley Summary from Goodreads: Abram and Juliette know each other. They’ve lived down the street from each other their whole lives. But they don’t really know each other—at least, […]

Stacking the Shelves {75}

Welcome to Stacking The Shelves – hosted by Tynga over at Tynga’s Reviews!   Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, whether it be physical or virtual.  This means you can include books you buy in store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, review […]

Stacking the Shelves {74}

A Different Kind of Fine

Welcome to Stacking The Shelves – hosted by Tynga over at Tynga’s Reviews!   Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, whether it be physical or virtual.  This means you can include books you buy in store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, review […]

BLOG TOUR + CHARACTER INTERVIEW & GIVEAWAY: When Joss Met Matt by Ellie Cahill

When Joss Met Matt tour banner

The Book Hookup is beyond thrilled to be participating in the virtual blog tour for WHEN JOSS MET MATT by  ELLIE CAHILL! In case you missed Celeste and Christina’s flailing review, you can find that here. Now let us tell you all a little about the book before Matt arrives for our interview. *Celeste and […]

Sea of Stars (Kricket #2) by Amy A. Bartol

  Title: Sea of Stars Series: Kricket, Book 2 Author: Amy A. Bartol ♥ @Amy_A_Bartol Expected Publication: March 31, 2015 Publisher: 47North Pages: 291 Genre(s): Young Adult ♥ Paranormal ♥ Romance Source: NetGalley Summary from Goodreads: Eighteen-year-old Kricket Hollowell was looking for her place in the world when she discovered that the universe was bigger—and more dangerous—than she had ever […]

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...